Second Degree

June 8, 2023  7:30 pm

Dinner at 6:30


Second Degree

7:30 pm Thursday June 8, 2023

6:30 Dinner

Stated Meeting

7:30 pm Thursday June 15, 2023 

6:30 pm “Dinner with our Dates”

Dinner reservations required

Call the Lodge Secretary.

(559) 268-2303


Third Degree

7:30 Thursday June 29, 2023

6:30 Dinner

Copyright © 2013-2023 Las Palmas-Ponderosa Lodge No. 366, Free and Accepted Masons of California. All Rights Reserved. Nothing contained in this website can be used for any Baptism, sealing or other religious purpose. This is the only official web-site of Las Palmas-Ponderosa Lodge No. 366 F & A.M.  Fresno, California.  No pictures or stories on this website may be reproduced or otherwise distributed without prior express written permission from Las Palmas-Ponderosa Lodge No. 366 F. & A. M.  THIS WEBISTE IS BEST VIEWED WITH COMPATIBILITY VIEW TURNED ON.     Last updated  June 1, 2023

Have a question?

Need to advise us of  someone or something?

Click to send e-mail



Grand Master

Randall L. Brill

Las Palmas-Ponderosa Masonic Lodge serves Masons in the Clovis-Fresno area as Clovis Lodge No. 417 consolidated with Las Palmas-Ponderosa Lodge in 2015.

On May 25, 2023, Brother John Wilson was initiated an Entered Apprentice Mason in Las Palmas-Ponderosa Lodge.

On February 9th, we initiated Lance Williams an Entered Apprentice Mason.  Jr. Warden Josh Barkley sat in the east for his first  time and gave the long form lecture.